Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Amarith Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Amarith Cafe + Catering

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Amarith Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Omar 8 days ago

Natural Soda

All the soda is great they use not artificial flavor all natural and no colors it hard to find fountain soda

Omar 8 days ago

Nachos

Very good best Nachos I've ever had in a long time. It comes with chicken and avocado. You can taste the high quality ingredients they use highly recommend.

Omar 13 days ago

Yogurt & Berries Parfait

Very good comes blue berries, strawberries, and granola. Perfect morning breakfast.

Ahickman 16 days ago

Chicken Stir Fry

I have been fortunate enough to try many items at Amarith and my favorite by far is the Chicken Stir Fry-- its healthy, the meat is tender and juicy, the veggies are cooked to perfection. I couldn't ask for a better healthy lunch choice. My meals are always HOT... no heat lamps. Cooked with pure and love. The staff is very friendly and know my name when I walk in. They are like family... even the owners know my name :)

Omar 16 days ago

Eye Opener

Very good coffee kind of like Americano highly recommend

Omar 8 days ago

Turkey Bacon Avocado

Very good the ingredients are just right the bacon is nice and crispy just a disclaimer the the bacon is actually bacon it's not turkey bacon but other than that it's real good

Omar 13 days ago

Bagel

I had it with cream cheese and berries spread very good make sure you get it toasted wount regret it

Omar 14 days ago

Unforgettable Cheesesteak

The roost beef is well done the cheese melts is melted in the sandwich very good combination. highly recommend when craving something chessy 5 stars.

Omar 16 days ago

The Ranchero

Very good burrito they use organic eggs which I really like. The eggs blend in really well with country potato, clintro and cheddar. Highly recommend for breakfast

Avazquez 29 days ago

Chicken Num Pang

GREAT TASTE. EVERYTHING IS DELICIOUS. BEST PLACE IN TOWN TO EAT LUNCH.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA