Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Amarith Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Amarith Cafe + Catering

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Amarith Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Mediterranean (V)

I looooove this place! I stumbled on it by accident. One of the owners, Sam, is so hospitable! They have moringa powder here that you can add to almost anything. Try it! It is truly a superfood! There is absolutely something for everyone on their menu. I'm am seriously introducing all my friends to this place! Best hidden jewel in Orange County!

Omar 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Very tasty comes nice crunch and crisp at the same time Also comes with sauce I recommend getting with online rings and drink.

Omar 3 months ago

Natural Soda

All the soda is great they use not artificial flavor all natural and no colors it hard to find fountain soda

Omar 3 months ago

Nachos

Very good best Nachos I've ever had in a long time. It comes with chicken and avocado. You can taste the high quality ingredients they use highly recommend.

Omar 3 months ago

Yogurt & Berries Parfait

Very good comes blue berries, strawberries, and granola. Perfect morning breakfast.

Justin 2 months ago

Grilled Cheese

Amazingly delicious. Best cafe ever.

Ucsbgrl 3 months ago

Amarith

You can't go wrong here with anything but the Amarith sandwich is one of favorites. It's packed with fresh veggies and protein. The dessert are good too! Wish they opened a location closer to me!

Omar 3 months ago

Turkey Bacon Avocado

Very good the ingredients are just right the bacon is nice and crispy just a disclaimer the the bacon is actually bacon it's not turkey bacon but other than that it's real good

Omar 3 months ago

Bagel

I had it with cream cheese and berries spread very good make sure you get it toasted wount regret it

Omar 3 months ago

Unforgettable Cheesesteak

The roost beef is well done the cheese melts is melted in the sandwich very good combination. highly recommend when craving something chessy 5 stars.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA